Log In

Skeeter Davis, Country Gold

@ Music Database Search

Skeeter Davis, Country Gold CD cover artwork

Skeeter Davis, Country Gold

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1569032

Disk length: 34m 34s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Skeeter Davis...

“Country Gold” Tracks & Durations

1. (ICan't Help You) I'm Falling Too 2:38
2. Set Him Free 2:21
3. The End Of The World 2:39
4. My Last Date (With You) 2:28
5. What Does It Take 2:44
6. Gonna Get Along Without You Now 2:32
7. Homebreaker 2:10
8. Am I That Easy To Forget 2:06
9. I Can't Stay Mad At You 2:11
10. Goin' Down The Road (Feelin' Bad) 2:05
11. I Can't Believe That It's All Over 2:09
12. I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know 2:33
13. Oh, Happy Day 3:45
14. Turn Your Radio On 2:06

Note: The information about “Country Gold” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.