Log In

Shootyz Groove, High Definition

@ Music Database Search

Shootyz Groove, High Definition CD cover artwork

Shootyz Groove, High Definition

Audio CD

Disk ID: 595252

Disk length: 39m 36s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Shootyz Groove...

“High Definition” Tracks & Durations

1. Mad For It 3:39
2. Young City Boys And Girls 3:27
3. L Train 3:51
4. Faithful 3:49
5. So Much Time 3:17
6. Dear God (Oh My God) 4:02
7. Blow Your Top 3:12
8. NYC Minute 3:33
9. Put Down The Mics 4:06
10. You Have Been Warned 2:56
11. Easily 3:37

Note: The information about “High Definition” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Shootyz Groove - High Definition

Tracks: 11, Disk length: 39m 40s (+0m 4s)

Shootyz Groove - High Definition

Tracks: 11, Disk length: 39m 44s (+0m 8s)

Shootyz Groove - High Definition

Tracks: 12 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 3m 48s (+24m 12s)