Log In

Shantel, Higher Than the Funk

@ Music Database Search

Shantel, Higher Than the Funk CD cover artwork

Shantel, Higher Than the Funk

Audio CD

Disk ID: 782240

Disk length: 1h 8m 26s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Shantel...

“Higher Than the Funk” Tracks & Durations

1. Tell Me Why Is It Oh So Hard To Be Oh So Lovely 4:29
2. Philosophy 3:37
3. Where The Story Ends, Life Begins 5:45
4. Intro 0:25
5. Letter From The Editor 5:05
6. Ding Dong Ding 0:09
7. I Am Exactly What You Are Looking For 4:08
8. Tosca Session 6:00
9. I Am Not Afraid 5:46
10. Really Good Photo 7:09
11. Unending 1:30
12. Fiercely Independent 5:22
13. All I Want 6:51
14. Little Sound 4:16
15. Blessed 7:47

Note: The information about “Higher Than the Funk” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Shantel - Higher Than the Funk

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 1h 8m 11s (-1m 45s)