Log In

Sean Forrest, Wake Up Dead People

@ Music Database Search

Sean Forrest, Wake Up Dead People CD cover artwork

Sean Forrest, Wake Up Dead People

Audio CD

Disk ID: 582061

Disk length: 58m 50s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sean Forrest...

“Wake Up Dead People” Tracks & Durations

1. Wake Up Dead People 4:53
2. Feel Like This Every Night 2:55
3. Warrior's Heart 4:56
4. I Wanna Do Right By You 3:33
5. All I Really Wanna Do 5:31
6. Can't Fall 4:53
7. I'll Pray 3:38
8. Keep Your Eyes On Me 4:07
9. Welcome To His Love 3:54
10. Father's Love 3:44
11. Jesus Is Upon You 4:28
12. He Made A Promise 4:25
13. You Seek A Miracle 7:43

Note: The information about “Wake Up Dead People” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.