Log In

Santana, The Collection

@ Music Database Search

Santana, The Collection CD cover artwork

Santana, The Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1939933

Disk length: 1h 4m (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Santana...

“The Collection” Tracks & Durations

1. Jin-Go-Lo-Ba 4:19
2. Evil Ways 3:58
3. Soul Sacrifice 6:37
4. Gypsy Queen 5:17
5. Oye Como Va 4:16
6. Everybody's Everything 3:26
7. Song Of The Wind 6:12
8. Let The Children Play 3:30
9. Europa (Earth's Cry Heaven's Smile) 5:01
10. She's Not There 4:04
11. I'll Be Waiting 5:10
12. Well All Right 4:11
13. Hold On 4:29
14. Say It Again 3:21

Note: The information about “The Collection” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Santana - The Collection

Tracks: 14, Disk length: 1h 4m 1s (+0m 1s)

Santana - The Collection

Tracks: 17 (+3 tracks), Disk length: 1h 9m 8s (+5m 8s)

Santana - The Collection

Tracks: 12 (-2 tracks), Disk length: 1h 10m 41s (+6m 41s)

Santana - The Collection

Tracks: 18 (+4 tracks), Disk length: 1h 14m 27s (+10m 27s)

Santana - The Collection

Tracks: 18 (+4 tracks), Disk length: 1h 19m 42s (+15m 42s)