Log In

Sami Kaneda, Songs Of Seven Seas

@ Music Database Search

Sami Kaneda, Songs Of Seven Seas CD cover artwork

Sami Kaneda, Songs Of Seven Seas

Audio CD

Disk ID: 291064

Disk length: 54m 53s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sami Kaneda...

“Songs Of Seven Seas” Tracks & Durations

1. I Didn't Know What Time It Was 4:33
2. All The Things You Are 3:49
3. I An't Got Nothing But The Blues 4:20
4. Ringo Oiwake - I Loves You Porgy 7:47
5. Blue Moon 3:20
6. Speak Low 6:01
7. You Don't Know What Love Is 7:08
8. Lover Man 4:53
9. Cheek To Cheek 4:42
10. Awakening Of A Dream 3:05
11. Ue Wo Muite Aruksou (There Behind The Stars - Sukiyaki 5:08

Note: The information about “Songs Of Seven Seas” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Sami Kaneda - Songs Of Seven Seas

Tracks: 11, Disk length: 59m 46s (+4m 53s)