Log In

Sally Harmon, When I Fall in Love

@ Music Database Search

Sally Harmon, When I Fall in Love CD cover artwork

Sally Harmon, When I Fall in Love

Audio CD

Disk ID: 765336

Disk length: 40m 2s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sally Harmon...

“When I Fall in Love” Tracks & Durations

1. When I Fall in Love 3:16
2. Evergreen 3:25
3. Mozart Clarinet Concerto in A 3:18
4. Angel of Music 1:45
5. Innocence is Bliss 3:33
6. I Will Wait for You 4:38
7. Sailing 4:11
8. Daybreak 3:11
9. A Whole New World 3:23
10. Somewhere Out There 3:08
11. Danny Boy 3:15
12. Ode to Joy 2:50

Note: The information about “When I Fall in Love” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Sally Harmon fell in love with the piano very early in life, and her affair with music continues to this day. Audiences, too, have fallen in love with Sally, making her concerts popular and her recordings bestsellers. There is a special sparkle that makes up the signature Sally Harmon sound, something in the joy and spontaneity of her playing that is akin to the spirit of life in all of us. People just seem to smile when they listen to her play. Revere Records is proud to release this carefully selected collection of her best performances from previous recordings. When you fall in love with Sally's music, no doubt it will be forever.