Log In

Sade, The best of sade (Ina Special)

@ Music Database Search

Sade, The best of sade (Ina Special) CD cover artwork

Sade, The best of sade (Ina Special)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1629166

Disk length: 1h 18m 16s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sade...

“The best of sade (Ina Special)” Tracks & Durations

1. Why can't we live together 5:29
2. King of sorrow 4:55
3. No ordinary love 7:22
4. Sombody already broke my heart 5:03
5. Smooth operator (extended smooth jazz version) 8:54
6. Angel by my side 4:14
7. Every word 4:06
8. Hang on to your love 6:03
9. I will be your friend 4:44
10. It's only love that gets you through 3:58
11. Like a tattoo 3:38
12. Love is stronger than pride 4:21
13. Nothing can come between us 3:54
14. Paradise 5:26
15. Please send me someone to love 3:43
16. The sweetest gift 2:17

Note: The information about “The best of sade (Ina Special)” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Sade - The best of sade (Ina Special)

Tracks: 16, Disk length: 1h 18m 16s