Log In

Rusty McHugh & Mike Fincher, Down & Out In Paradise

@ Music Database Search

Rusty McHugh & Mike Fincher, Down & Out In Paradise CD cover artwork

Rusty McHugh & Mike Fincher, Down & Out In Paradise

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1544748

Disk length: 43m 15s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rusty McHugh & Mike Fincher...

“Down & Out In Paradise” Tracks & Durations

1. Stuck In This Shithole With You 3:05
2. Hey, Lady! Please Don't Show Those Tits 2:17
3. I Get My Women At The Waffle House 2:10
4. Walmart II - The Return 3:51
5. Pucker Up Dixie & Give Me A Kiss 4:10
6. I Went Home With A Mermaid & Woke Up With A Manatee 2:15
7. Wild Ass Women 2:05
8. On A Bus Back To Bermingham 5:25
9. What The F**k Were We Thinking 2:47
10. A Bloody Mary & Two Short Straws 2:07
11. Down & Out In Paradise 3:31
12. I Always Get Battered When She Gets Fried 2:05
13. I Can't Wait 'Til I Sober Up So I Can Get Drunk Again 2:50
14. The Mullet Toss Song 1:40
15. Audience Comments 2:48

Note: The information about “Down & Out In Paradise” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Rusty McHugh & Mike Fincher - Down & Out In Paradise

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 44m 11s (+0m 56s)