Log In

Russ Trio, Inspirational Songs

@ Music Database Search

Russ Trio, Inspirational Songs CD cover artwork

Russ Trio, Inspirational Songs

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1542664

Disk length: 29m 41s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1987

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Russ Trio...

“Inspirational Songs” Tracks & Durations

1. Goodbye World Goodbye 3:15
2. I Belong To The King 2:45
3. The Haven Of Rest 3:07
4. I'll Never Be Lonely 2:50
5. The Eastern Gate 3:27
6. He Paid The Debt 2:28
7. Swing Low Sweet Chariot 1:53
8. How Much More 4:11
9. How Long Has It Been 2:56
10. The Touch Of The Master's Hand 2:41

Note: The information about “Inspirational Songs” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.