Log In

Rose Royce, The Collection

@ Music Database Search

Rose Royce, The Collection CD cover artwork

Rose Royce, The Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1149363

Disk length: 60m 34s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rose Royce...

“The Collection” Tracks & Durations

1. Car Wash 3:19
2. I Wanna Get Next To You 3:58
3. I'm Going Down 3:35
4. Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is 3:24
5. Born To Love Ya 3:06
6. Yo Yo 4:16
7. Daddy Rich 3:25
8. Keep On Keepin On 6:37
9. Doin What Comes Naturally 3:10
10. Crying 2:57
11. Water 3:29
12. Zig Zag 2:25
13. Sunrise10:46
14. You're On My Mind 3:26
15. Righteous Rhythm 2:32

Note: The information about “The Collection” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Rose Royce - The Collection

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 59m 21s (-2m 47s)

Rose Royce - The Collection

Tracks: 13 (-2 tracks), Disk length: 57m 57s (-3m 23s)