Log In

Ronan Brown, Robbie Hannan

@ Music Database Search

Ronan Brown, Robbie Hannan CD cover artwork

Ronan Brown, Robbie Hannan

Audio CD

Disk ID: 613521

Disk length: 57m 47s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ronan Brown...

“Robbie Hannan” Tracks & Durations

1. Peter Street, The Silver Spear, The Dublin Reel 3:03
2. Moll Rua (Red Moll), An Phis Fhliuch (sometimes known as O'Farrell's Welcome to Limerick) 3:00
3. Jenny's Wedding, The Pure Drop 2:50
4. The Ace and Deuce of Pipering 2:15
5. The MNonaghan Jig, Francis Aucoin 2:48
6. Miss Ramsay, James Byrne's Reel 1:56
7. The Bright Lady 3:23
8. The Lark in the Morning 1:58
9. The Bee's Wing 1:51
10. The Hollybush, Miss Monaghan 2:58
11. Australian Waters, When Sick is it Tea You Want? 2:49
12. The College Groves 2:35
13. Maire Ni Mhongain 3:13
14. Bonnie Ann, The West Wind 2:50
15. An Rogaire Dubh (The Black Rogue), Na Ceannabhain Bhana (The Fair Canavans), Paidin O Raifeartaigh 2:33
16. The Beauty Spot, Farewell to Connacht 2:21
17. Nora Crionna 4:32
18. Poll Ha'penny 2:56
19. The Old Bush, The Braes of Busby 2:59
20. Port na BPucai 4:45

Note: The information about “Robbie Hannan” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.