Log In

Rock River Revival, One More River

@ Music Database Search

Rock River Revival, One More River CD cover artwork

Rock River Revival, One More River

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1566590

Disk length: 34m 15s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rock River Revival...

“One More River” Tracks & Durations

1. Turn Your Radio On 3:18
2. Turn Back Time 4:00
3. When He Calls 2:29
4. Calm the Troubled Waters 2:40
5. Wayfaring Stranger 2:58
6. The Little River Mission 2:02
7. One More River 2:43
8. Patent Shoes 2:49
9. Sweet Beulah Land 3:13
10. Let Me Walk Lord By Your Side 2:33
11. Don't Wait Too Late 2:54
12. Lord Send Revival Again 2:29

Note: The information about “One More River” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.