Log In

Ricky Fantè, Rewind

@ Music Database Search

Ricky Fantè, Rewind CD cover artwork

Ricky Fantè, Rewind

Audio CD

Disk ID: 629278

Disk length: 44m 15s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ricky Fantè...

“Rewind” Tracks & Durations

1. I Let You go 3:33
2. It ain't easy 3:28
3. Smile 3:31
4. Why 4:00
5. Are You Lonely Too 4:02
6. Love Doesn't Live Here No More 2:55
7. It's over Now 5:11
8. He Don't Love You 3:36
9. My song 2:39
10. If it's Love 3:48
11. Oh Yeah 2:47
12. A Woman's Touch 4:37

Note: The information about “Rewind” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Ricky Fantè - Rewind

Tracks: 12, Disk length: 45m 14s (+0m 59s)