Log In

Riccardo Delfino, Utvald

@ Music Database Search

Riccardo Delfino, Utvald CD cover artwork

Riccardo Delfino, Utvald

Audio CD

Disk ID: 166083

Disk length: 56m 11s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Riccardo Delfino...

“Utvald” Tracks & Durations

1. Ductia, anon. 3:59
2. Ti mando saluti, Riccard Delfino 2:50
3. The rights of man, trad. 5:05
4. Bavno makedonsko, trad. 3:39
5. Zhe vire ma vyüla trad., zhe kreveri de fa Matthias Loibner 5:46
6. Fantasia XI, Luys Milan, 1536 2:41
7. Je te donne le droit, Claude Besson 2:52
8. Födelsedags-polska, Per Sandberg 3:17
9. The girl that broke my heart, trad. 3:49
10. Varjele Vakainen kirkonkelloja, trad. 3:39
11. Lamento di tristano, anon. 2:08
12. La rotta, anon. 1:42
13. Dis - moi ma mère, Marco Ambrosini 2:26
14. La mal aimable, Jean-Christophe Lequerré 3:16
15. Fantasia que contrahaze la harpa, Alfonso Mudarra 2:01
16. Havasi, trad. 3:06
17. Utvald, Riccardo Delfino, Thorbjörn Olsson 3:46

Note: The information about “Utvald” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Riccardo Delfino - Utvald

Tracks: 17, Disk length: 56m 11s