Log In

Reptile Palace Orchestra, Hwy X

@ Music Database Search

Reptile Palace Orchestra, Hwy X CD cover artwork

Reptile Palace Orchestra, Hwy X

Audio CD

Disk ID: 202570

Disk length: 55m 29s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Reptile Palace Orchestra...

“Hwy X” Tracks & Durations

1. Tin Agape 3:48
2. The Revenant 4:45
3. Iste Hendek, Iste Deve 2:51
4. Dada Sali 4:58
5. Ouija Board 3:05
6. Man With A Plan 4:20
7. Ratevka 4:57
8. Villiruusu 3:14
9. Frailoch 3:24
10. What Did I Come In Here For? 2:38
11. Pizzinecia 3:49
12. Can't Wait 4:38
13. Siroon Agcheek 3:18
14. Little Wing 5:34

Note: The information about “Hwy X” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Reptile Palace Orchestra - Hwy X

Tracks: 14, Disk length: 59m 34s (+4m 5s)