Log In

Reg Lindsay, The Best Of Reg Lindsay

@ Music Database Search

Reg Lindsay, The Best Of Reg Lindsay CD cover artwork

Reg Lindsay, The Best Of Reg Lindsay

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1566385

Disk length: 38m 15s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1970

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Reg Lindsay...

“The Best Of Reg Lindsay” Tracks & Durations

1. Country Hall Of fame 3:11
2. It Keeps Right On Hurtin' 2:29
3. Jungles Of Vietnam 2:50
4. Wagtail Hop 2:17
5. They Goota Quit Kickin' My Dog Around 2:43
6. Play Me A song I Can Cry To 2:53
7. City Lights 2:34
8. Tale Of The Breathalyser 2:34
9. Truck Drivin' Man 2:19
10. Four Walls 2:20
11. Keeper Of The Key 2:42
12. When It Comes To Going 2:38
13. I've Got Five Dollars And It's Saturday Night 1:53
14. Bowen River Rodeo 2:48
15. My Gal Country Style 1:56

Note: The information about “The Best Of Reg Lindsay” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.