Log In

Real Vacation, Back To the Movies

@ Music Database Search

Real Vacation, Back To the Movies CD cover artwork

Real Vacation, Back To the Movies

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1531922

Disk length: 30m 10s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Real Vacation...

“Back To the Movies” Tracks & Durations

1. A Song About Broken Homes And Unhappy Relationships 0:18
2. Saturday Night Leftovers 2:38
3. I'm Gonna Find You Anyway 2:10
4. Don't Waste My Time 2:29
5. Family Entertainment 2:44
6. Special One 2:24
7. Kids Are Rock 'n' Roll 2:32
8. El Perro 1:48
9. I Don't Give a Fuck About That 2:48
10. The Earth Is a Sinful Song 2:38
11. Bad Dreams 3:04
12. An Awful Crime 2:27
13. Cut the Crap 2:01

Note: The information about “Back To the Movies” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.