Log In

Pride of the Prairie, Judy Coder

@ Music Database Search

Pride of the Prairie, Judy Coder CD cover artwork

Pride of the Prairie, Judy Coder

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1557708

Disk length: 39m 45s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Pride of the Prairie...

“Judy Coder” Tracks & Durations

1. Pride of the Prairie 3:06
2. There Ain't a Cow in Texas 2:40
3. Wanted: One Good Cowboy 3:24
4. Little Rose of the Prairie 3:55
5. I've Just Got to Be a Cowgirl 3:00
6. Out on the Lone Prairie 3:11
7. There's a Love Knot in My Lariat 3:06
8. Along the Santa Fe Trail 3:02
9. Ragtime Cowboy Joe 2:27
10. Waltzin' On Daddy's Shoes 3:40
11. Rodeo Sweetheart 3:01
12. May the Good Lord Take a Likin' to You 2:32
13. Good Night, Soldier 2:32

Note: The information about “Judy Coder” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.