Log In

Prairie Ramblers, The Oregon Trail

@ Music Database Search

Prairie Ramblers, The Oregon Trail CD cover artwork

Prairie Ramblers, The Oregon Trail

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1578727

Disk length: 58m 50s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Prairie Ramblers...

“The Oregon Trail” Tracks & Durations

1. All I Ever Do Is Wait 2:40
2. I'll Be Back In A Year Little Darling 2:47
3. You're The Fly In My Ointment 3:05
4. Have A Heart Taft-Hartley 2:31
5. Will I Ride The Range In Heaven 2:39
6. Answer To I'll Be Back In A Year 2:43
7. I'll Love Till I Die 2:44
8. I'm A Married Man 2:43
9. Nellie's Not The Same Nell Now 2:52
10. There's A Man That Comes To Our House 2:30
11. Old Mississippi Moon 2:56
12. The Oregon Trail 2:58
13. The Girl At The End Of The Bar 2:35
14. Yip Yip Yowie, I'm An Eagle 3:04
15. You Were Right And I Was Wrong 2:43
16. I Love My Fruit 2:41
17. Darling Do You Love Another 2:55
18. Deed We Do 3:01
19. Ghost In The Graveyard 2:46
20. I'm Looking For The Bully Of The Town 3:14
21. Easy On The Eye 2:31

Note: The information about “The Oregon Trail” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.