Log In

Porcupine Tree, Tarquin's Seaweed Farm

@ Music Database Search

Porcupine Tree, Tarquin's Seaweed Farm CD cover artwork

Porcupine Tree, Tarquin's Seaweed Farm

Audio CD

Disk ID: 689763

Disk length: 1h 16m 15s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Porcupine Tree...

“Tarquin's Seaweed Farm” Tracks & Durations

1. Music For The Head (Here) 2:44
2. Jupiter Island 6:09
3. Nun's Cleavage (left) 2:45
4. Clarinet Vignette 1:18
5. Nun's Cleavage (right) 1:09
6. Space Transmission 2:56
7. Message From a Self-Destructing Turnip 0:28
8. Radioactive Toy 5:49
9. Towel 3:33
10. Wastecoat 1:10
11. Mute (Part 1, Part 2, Part 3) 8:06
12. Music For The Head (There) 1:24
13. No Reason to Live, No Reason To Die11:09
14. Daughters In Excess 6:46
15. The Cross20:39

Note: The information about “Tarquin's Seaweed Farm” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Porcupine Tree - Tarquin's Seaweed Farm

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 1h 16m 35s (+0m 20s)