Log In

Plaid Family, The, The Flying Book

@ Music Database Search

Plaid Family, The, The Flying Book CD cover artwork

Plaid Family, The, The Flying Book

Audio CD

Disk ID: 26787

Disk length: 43m 27s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Plaid Family, The...

“The Flying Book” Tracks & Durations

1. Opera Reel/Shoebuckle/Irwin's Breakdown 4:46
2. Angeline The Baker 4:15
3. Quantrill 2:36
4. The Shepherd's Wife 4:04
5. Symondsbury Mummers March/Riding On A Load Hay/Morpeth Rant 4:28
6. The Flying Book 4:39
7. On The Carpenter's Porch 3:06
8. Alawon Fy Ngwlad/Silver Mines 5:21
9. Rain Dreams 3:23
10. Eli Green's Cakewalk 3:17
11. Lonesome Run 3:25

Note: The information about “The Flying Book” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.