Log In

Peter Gabriel, Ashcombe Works

@ Music Database Search

Peter Gabriel, Ashcombe Works CD cover artwork

Peter Gabriel, Ashcombe Works

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1151836

Disk length: 1h 11m 28s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Peter Gabriel...

“Ashcombe Works” Tracks & Durations

1. On the Air (other version) 4:59
2. We Don't Need No I Growthation (unreleased song) 5:09
3. We Don't Need No I Growthation (instrumental) 5:02
4. I Go Swimming ("Ga Ga" demo) 4:42
5. I Go Swimming ("Ga Ga + vocal. demo) 4:36
6. Wallflower (other version) 4:16
7. We Do What We're Told [Milgram's 37] (instrumental) 7:56
8. That Voice Again (demo) 2:04
9. Mercy Street (demo) 1:33
10. Strawberry Fields Forever 2:26
11. Intruder (instrumental) 3:37
12. Games Without Frontiers (instrumental) 6:36
13. Start (saxless version) 1:19
14. I Don't Remember (instrumental) 3:40
15. No Self Control (instrumental) 4:04
16. Walk Through the Fire (instrumental) 4:38
17. And Through the Wire (instrumental) 4:40

Note: The information about “Ashcombe Works” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Peter Gabriel - Ashcombe Works

Tracks: 17, Disk length: 1h 11m 27s (-1m 59s)