Log In

Peter Frampton, Show Me The Way (Zounds Best)

@ Music Database Search

Peter Frampton, Show Me The Way (Zounds Best) CD cover artwork

Peter Frampton, Show Me The Way (Zounds Best)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1133744

Disk length: 1h 19m 32s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Peter Frampton...

“Show Me The Way (Zounds Best)” Tracks & Durations

1. From The Underworld 3:18
2. Paradiese Lost 3:37
3. Natural Born Boogie 4:14
4. As Safe As Yesterday 6:07
5. Juming Jack Flash 5:19
6. Baby I Love Your Way 5:51
7. Putting My Heart On The Line (LIVE) 3:43
8. I Can't Stand It No More 4:15
9. ( I´ll Give You ) Money 4:37
10. Breaking All The Rules (Is By Your Side) 7:07
11. I'm In You 4:11
12. Lying 4:15
13. I Got My Eyes On You (Something's Happening) 4:26
14. Show Me The Way ( Live ) (LIVE) 4:44
15. Do You Feel Like We Do13:40

Note: The information about “Show Me The Way (Zounds Best)” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.