Log In

Peggy Lee, Latin ala Le

@ Music Database Search

Peggy Lee, Latin ala Le CD cover artwork

Peggy Lee, Latin ala Le

Audio CD

Disk ID: 645695

Disk length: 34m 45s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1960

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Peggy Lee...

“Latin ala Le” Tracks & Durations

1. Heart 1:59
2. One the Street Where You Live 2:13
3. Till There Was You 2:31
4. I Am In Love 2:16
5. Hey There 2:10
6. I Could Have Danced All Night 2:09
7. The Surrey With the Fringe On Top 1:59
8. The Party's Over 3:19
9. Dance Only With Me 2:27
10. Wish You Were Here 2:47
11. C'est Magnifique 2:06
12. I Enjoy Being a Girl 2:15
13. From Now On 1:54
14. Ole 2:25
15. Sweet Happy Life 2:07

Note: The information about “Latin ala Le” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Peggy Lee - Latin ala Le

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 36m 19s (+1m 34s)