Log In

Patsy Cline, Patsy Cline GOLD

@ Music Database Search

Patsy Cline, Patsy Cline GOLD CD cover artwork

Patsy Cline, Patsy Cline GOLD

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1563901

Disk length: 35m 4s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Patsy Cline...

“Patsy Cline GOLD” Tracks & Durations

1. Angel 2:25
2. Life's Railway To Heaven 3:01
3. Pick me Up on Your Way Down 2:13
4. Fingerprints 2:53
5. The Heart You Break May Be Your Own 2:32
6. Walking After Midnight 2:37
7. If I Could Only Stay Asleep 2:36
8. I Don't Wanna 2:21
9. Honky Tonk Merry Go Round 2:19
10. I Can't Forget 2:26
11. I Cried All The Way To The Altar 2:23
12. Let The Teardrops Fall 2:33
13. Try Again 2:03
14. Today, Tommorow And Forever 2:33

Note: The information about “Patsy Cline GOLD” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.