Log In

Pacer, Big Buildings, Small Stars

@ Music Database Search

Pacer, Big Buildings, Small Stars CD cover artwork

Pacer, Big Buildings, Small Stars

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1506112

Disk length: 46m 44s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Pacer...

“Big Buildings, Small Stars” Tracks & Durations

1. Reunion (At 74) 4:16
2. Workin Too Hard 2:32
3. She Makes 3:54
4. Song About It 3:03
5. Find The Time 5:40
6. Aquarium 2:06
7. I Don't Mind 3:36
8. Good In It All 2:50
9. 100 Million 4:23
10. Telemarket 2:38
11. Trouble 1:42
12. Sad Girl 5:12
13. Western Store 4:47

Note: The information about “Big Buildings, Small Stars” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Minimalist, "backporch indierock" from eskimo kiss's flagship band. Jangly guitars, danceable drumbeats, interesting basslines and male/female vocal harmonies aplenty! For fans of Blake Babies, early R.E.M., Velvet Underground, Liz Phair, etc.