Log In

Ozric Tentacles, Floating Seeds Remixed

@ Music Database Search

Ozric Tentacles, Floating Seeds Remixed CD cover artwork

Ozric Tentacles, Floating Seeds Remixed

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1528359

Disk length: 1h 5m 51s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ozric Tentacles...

“Floating Seeds Remixed” Tracks & Durations

1. Strangeitude (Eat Static Remix) 8:29
2. Eternal Wheel (Zion Train Remix) 8:53
3. Pteranodon (Hallucinogen remix) 5:25
4. Meander (DJ BNX remix) 7:09
5. Sploosh! (Youth remix) 5:56
6. Wobglass (Wll White Remix) 8:24
7. Afroclonk (Space Raiders remix) 7:23
8. Eurochasm (Sparky Lightbourne remix) 8:26
9. Sunhair (System 7 remix) 5:44

Note: The information about “Floating Seeds Remixed” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Ozric Tentacles - Floating Seeds Remixed

Tracks: 9, Disk length: 1h 5m 53s (+0m 2s)