Log In

Original Broadway Cast, Big River

@ Music Database Search

Original Broadway Cast, Big River CD cover artwork

Original Broadway Cast, Big River

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2011766

Disk length: 42m 18s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Original Broadway Cast...

“Big River” Tracks & Durations

1. Overture 1:51
2. Do Ya Wanna Go to Heaven? 2:57
3. The Boys 1:57
4. Waitin' For the Light to Shine 1:32
5. Guv'ment 2:04
6. Hand For the Hog 1:11
7. I, Huckleberry, Me 1:58
8. Muddy Water 2:32
9. The Crossing 2:03
10. River in the Rain 0:04
11. When the Sun Goes Down in the South 2:31
12. Entracte 1:23
13. The Royal Nonesuch 2:10
14. Worlds Apart 2:58
15. Arkansas/How Blest We Are 4:04
16. You Oughta Be Here With Me 2:23
17. Leavin's Not the Only Way to Go 2:33
18. Waitin' For the Light to Shine (Reprise) 1:59
19. Free at Last 2:47
20. Muddy Water (Reprise) 1:10

Note: The information about “Big River” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Original Broadway Cast - Big River

Tracks: 20, Disk length: 45m 56s (+3m 38s)