Log In

Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark, Universal

@ Music Database Search

Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark, Universal CD cover artwork

Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark, Universal

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1760147

Disk length: 49m 42s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark...

“Universal” Tracks & Durations

1. Universal 5:41
2. Walking On The Milky Way 4:38
3. The Moon & The Sun 3:37
4. The Black Sea 3:38
5. Very Close To Far Away 5:45
6. The Gospel Of St. Jude 2:23
7. That Was Then 4:27
8. Too Late 4:09
9. The Boy From The Chemist Is Here To See You 4:41
10. If You're Still In Love With Me 2:51
11. New Head 5:01
12. Victory Waltz 2:44

Note: The information about “Universal” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


1996 album for Virgin by the '80s synthpop balladeers. 12 tracks, including the singles 'Walking On The Milky Way' & 'Universal'. Founding member Andy McCluskey wrote & producedthe entire album. Anne Dudley of Art Of Noise guests. 1996 Release. Final Studio Album under the Omd Banner from Andy Mccluskey. Never Released in Us.