Log In

Omni Trio, The Deepest Cut [AVCD-11303] (Disc1)

@ Music Database Search

Omni Trio, The Deepest Cut [AVCD-11303] (Disc1) CD cover artwork

Omni Trio, The Deepest Cut [AVCD-11303] (Disc1)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 531104

Disk length: 1h 10m 9s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Omni Trio...

“The Deepest Cut [AVCD-11303] (Disc1)” Tracks & Durations

1. Renegade Snares (Foul Play VIP Mix) 6:34
2. Living For The Future (FBD Project VIP Mix) 6:20
3. Rollin' Heights (More Strings Attached Mix) 5:26
4. Mainline (95 Lick) 5:46
5. Thru The Vibe 6:02
6. Together 5:37
7. Renegade Snares (Rob's Reconstruction Mix) 5:33
8. Shadowplay 5:16
9. Alien Creed 5:32
10. Fool Good (Original In Demand Mix) 5:01
11. Living For The Future (Original Mix) 6:37
12. Soul Promenade (Nookie Remix) 6:19

Note: The information about “The Deepest Cut [AVCD-11303] (Disc1)” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.