Log In

Olivia Newton-John, Back to Basics

@ Music Database Search

Olivia Newton-John, Back to Basics CD cover artwork

Olivia Newton-John, Back to Basics

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1280354

Disk length: 1h 1m 32s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Olivia Newton-John...

“Back to Basics” Tracks & Durations

1. Deeper Than A River 4:19
2. Not Gonna Be The One 3:05
3. I Want To Be Wanted 3:31
4. I Need Love 4:13
5. Twist Of Fate 3:42
6. Physical 3:43
7. Magic 4:31
8. Deeper Than The Night 3:39
9. A Little More Love 3:29
10. You're The One That I Want 2:48
11. Summer Nights 3:38
12. Hopelessly Devoted To You 3:07
13. Please Mr. Please 3:25
14. Sam 3:45
15. Have You Never Been Mellow 3:32
16. If You Love Me (Let Me Know) 3:16
17. I Honestly Love You 3:38

Note: The information about “Back to Basics” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Olivia Newton-John - Back to Basics

Tracks: 20 (+3 tracks), Disk length: 1h 16m 54s (+15m 22s)