Log In

Nu hon bat ngo, First kiss

@ Music Database Search

Nu hon bat ngo, First kiss CD cover artwork

Nu hon bat ngo, First kiss

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1566386

Disk length: 1h 1m 38s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Nu hon bat ngo...

“First kiss” Tracks & Durations

1. Nu hon bat ngo 3:14
2. Mua he que huong 3:31
3. First kiss 3:54
4. Van no cuoc doi 4:44
5. Bon ngan nam ruc ro gam hoa 4:53
6. Yeu dai kho 5:00
7. Mai yeu 5:01
8. Vi dau 5:03
9. Uoc gi 5:42
10. Dau yeu 7:05
11. Toc nau moi tram 4:04
12. Bup be khong tinh yeu 4:30
13. Cay dan sinh vien 4:48

Note: The information about “First kiss” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.