Log In

Nobuko Miyamoto, A Grain of Sand

@ Music Database Search

Nobuko Miyamoto, A Grain of Sand CD cover artwork

Nobuko Miyamoto, A Grain of Sand

Audio CD

Disk ID: 91477

Disk length: 41m 45s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Nobuko Miyamoto...

“A Grain of Sand” Tracks & Durations

1. Yellow Pearl 3:03
2. Wandering Chinaman 3:48
3. Imperialism Is Another Word for Hunger 3:23
4. Something About Me Today 3:35
5. Johnathan Jackson 3:19
6. We Are the Children 2:55
7. Warriors of the Children 4:12
8. Foolish Old Man Who Removed Mountains 3:55
9. Somos Asiaticos (We Are Asians) 3:35
10. War of the Flies 3:21
11. Divide and Conquer 2:56
12. Free the Land 3:34

Note: The information about “A Grain of Sand” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.