Log In

Nitin Sawhney, Migration

@ Music Database Search

Nitin Sawhney, Migration CD cover artwork

Nitin Sawhney, Migration

Audio CD

Disk ID: 634057

Disk length: 41m 41s (8 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Nitin Sawhney...

“Migration” Tracks & Durations

1. Migration 9:59
2. Bahaar 5:10
3. Hope 5:50
4. River Pulse 4:02
5. Market Daze 5:05
6. Punjabi 4:28
7. Ranjha 5:40
8. Awareness 1:21

Note: The information about “Migration” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Nitin Sawhney - Migration

Tracks: 8, Disk length: 41m 55s (+0m 14s)