Log In

Nicole McKenna, Stay Awhile

@ Music Database Search

Nicole McKenna, Stay Awhile CD cover artwork

Nicole McKenna, Stay Awhile

Audio CD

Disk ID: 671705

Disk length: 39m 15s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Nicole McKenna...

“Stay Awhile” Tracks & Durations

1. Shameless 3:57
2. Take Me Over 3:08
3. Yeah Song 4:10
4. Ordinary Day 3:27
5. Stay Awhile 4:25
6. Anywhere but here 3:29
7. With Me 4:00
8. I thank you now 3:04
9. Back to you 4:46
10. 309 1:27
11. Junk 3:14

Note: The information about “Stay Awhile” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Nicole says of creating the new album, "It was amazing to work with all of the people who became involved in this project. To have so much talent contributing to this record, they all brought the music somewhere I had never envisioned." Produced by Saul Zonana, "Stay Awhile" lives up to the incredible cast of industry players who played on the album. Saul Zonana - production, bass, keyboards, programming, Andrew Carillo-guitars (Joan Osborne), Jack Petruzzelli-guitars (Rufus Wainwright, Joan Osborne), Kevin Hupp - drums, percussion (Patty Griffin, Rufus Wainwright), Tom Hammer-piano, keyboards (Family Stand), Kevin Jenkins-bass (Cyndi Lauper), Julia Kent-cello (Sheryl Crow, Matthew Sweet), Barry Hartglass-upright bass, Doug Beck-programming. The CD was recorded at 20/20 Music in NY, and Acme Studios in Mamaroneck, NY and mixed at A-Pawling Studios in Pawling,NY.