Log In

Nicola Arigliano, My name is Pasqual

@ Music Database Search

Nicola Arigliano, My name is Pasqual CD cover artwork

Nicola Arigliano, My name is Pasqual

Audio CD

Disk ID: 259815

Disk length: 1h 4m 41s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Nicola Arigliano...

“My name is Pasqual” Tracks & Durations

1. On the sunny side of the street 4:09
2. Sing sing sing 4:25
3. The song is you 3:40
4. Ain't she sweet 2:58
5. Georgia on my mind 4:02
6. That's my desire 3:35
7. Sweet Georgia Brown 2:56
8. I'm confessin' 3:40
9. Solitude 3:10
10. My foolish heart 4:04
11. I'm beginnig to see the light 3:08
12. Stormy weather 2:28
13. We'll be together again 5:10
14. I'm getting sentimental over you 3:17
15. After you've gone 2:58
16. The lady is a tramp 6:00
17. Napelicchie 2:55
18. Tressette a quattro 1:54

Note: The information about “My name is Pasqual” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Nicola Arigliano - My name is Pasqual

Tracks: 18, Disk length: 1h 4m 49s (+0m 8s)