Log In

Nelson, Willie, Stardust [American Milestones] [Remastered]

@ Music Database Search

Nelson, Willie, Stardust [American Milestones] [Remastered] CD cover artwork

Nelson, Willie, Stardust [American Milestones] [Remastered]

Audio CD

Disk ID: 473704

Disk length: 45m 36s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1978

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Nelson, Willie...

“Stardust [American Milestones] [Remastered]” Tracks & Durations

1. Stardust 3:52
2. Georgia on My Mind 4:20
3. Blue Skies 3:34
4. All of Me 3:54
5. Unchained Melody 3:50
6. September Song 4:35
7. On the Sunny Side of the Street 2:36
8. Moonlight in Vermont 3:26
9. Don't Get Around Much Anymore 2:33
10. Someone to Watch over Me 4:03
11. Scarlet Ribbons 4:29
12. I Can See Clearly Now 4:16

Note: The information about “Stardust [American Milestones] [Remastered]” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.