Log In

Motor City Gold, Sounds from the Motor City

@ Music Database Search

Motor City Gold, Sounds from the Motor City CD cover artwork

Motor City Gold, Sounds from the Motor City

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1070417

Disk length: 49m 51s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Motor City Gold...

“Sounds from the Motor City” Tracks & Durations

1. Dancing In The Streets 2:34
2. Stand By Me 2:57
3. On Broadway 3:00
4. Ike And Tina Turner - Living For The City 3:40
5. Papa Was A Rolling Stone 3:22
6. I Thank You 2:56
7. Baby I Need Your Loving 2:57
8. Shotgun 3:02
9. Feel The Need In Me 3:20
10. You're All I Need To Get By 3:07
11. Warm And Tender Love 3:19
12. Stay 1:30
13. Somebody Somewhere Needs You 2:34
14. Soul Sister 2:23
15. Indestructable 4:53
16. Ball Of Confusion 4:07

Note: The information about “Sounds from the Motor City” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Motor City Gold - Sounds from the Motor City

Tracks: 16, Disk length: 49m 51s