Log In

Misc., Soul Fever

@ Music Database Search

Misc., Soul Fever CD cover artwork

Misc., Soul Fever

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1386223

Disk length: 40m 54s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Misc....

“Soul Fever” Tracks & Durations

1. Brook Benton- Rainy Night In Georgia 4:02
2. Clarence Carter- Patches 3:21
3. Dee Clarke- Just Keep It Up 1:55
4. The Coasters- Charlie Brown 2:20
5. Detroit Emeralds- Feel The Need In Me 3:17
6. The Drifters- Under The Boardwalk 2:35
7. The Fantastics- Something Old, Something New 2:38
8. The Flirtations- You Keep Me Hanging On 2:27
9. Maurice Williams- Mustang Sally 2:50
10. The Platters- Red Sails In The Sunset 1:12
11. Percy Sledge- Try A Little Tenderness 3:48
12. Bo Diddley- I'm A Man (live)10:21

Note: The information about “Soul Fever” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.