Log In

Michel Polnareff, Live at the Roxy

@ Music Database Search

Michel Polnareff, Live at the Roxy CD cover artwork

Michel Polnareff, Live at the Roxy

Audio CD

Disk ID: 707893

Disk length: 1h 13m 32s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Michel Polnareff...

“Live at the Roxy” Tracks & Durations

1. La Mouche 4:02
2. L'amour Avec Toi 3:16
3. Je T'aime 4:33
4. Holidays 3:35
5. Lettre À France 5:08
6. Qui A Tué Grand-Maman ? 2:50
7. Je Suis Un Homme 5:03
8. La Poupée Qui Fait Non 4:09
9. Goodbye Marylou 5:21
10. Dans La Rue 3:19
11. On Ira Tous Au Paradis 4:52
12. Le Bal Des Laze 5:44
13. Tam Tam (L'homme PréHisto) 5:43
14. Love Me Please Love Me 4:00
15. Ame Caline 2:47
16. Lee Neddy (Instrumental) 2:22
17. Ca N'arrive Qu'aux Autres 2:27
18. Tout Tout Pour Ma ChéRie 4:09

Note: The information about “Live at the Roxy” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


2003 reissue of killer 1996 live album that rejuvenated the French rock icon in the 90s! 18 tracks. Universal.Reissue of the Original Album Recorded Live in May 1996 at Famous Roxy in Los Angeles.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Michel Polnareff - Live at the Roxy

Tracks: 18, Disk length: 1h 13m 31s (-1m 59s)