Log In

Michael Bolton, Greatest Hits

@ Music Database Search

Michael Bolton, Greatest Hits CD cover artwork

Michael Bolton, Greatest Hits

Audio CD

Disk ID: 511375

Disk length: 1h 10m 20s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Michael Bolton...

“Greatest Hits” Tracks & Durations

1. Dance with me 3:33
2. I wanna hear you say it 3:15
3. Only a woman like you 4:09
4. All that you deserve 3:43
5. Love with my eyes closed 4:38
6. To feel again 3:21
7. The center of my heart 4:51
8. This is my way 3:38
9. Simply 3:28
10. Slowly 4:40
11. I surrender 4:03
12. All for love 4:03
13. Solo una donna 4:10
14. Safe place from the storm 5:24
15. The best of love 4:21
16. A heart can only be so strong 5:04
17. Fallin's 3:46

Note: The information about “Greatest Hits” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Michael Bolton - Greatest Hits

Tracks: 16 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 11m 43s (+1m 23s)

Michael Bolton - Greatest Hits

Tracks: 14 (-3 tracks), Disk length: 1h 1m 5s (-10m 45s)