Log In

Mega-Herz, Ich ha Di gärn

@ Music Database Search

Mega-Herz, Ich ha Di gärn CD cover artwork

Mega-Herz, Ich ha Di gärn

Audio CD

Disk ID: 126866

Disk length: 43m 41s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mega-Herz...

“Ich ha Di gärn” Tracks & Durations

1. I ha Di gärn 2:40
2. Verliebt öber beidi Ohre 3:30
3. Ich lo mi go 3:36
4. E Frou wie Du 3:45
5. Total usem Hüsli 3:36
6. E Dine Arme 4:46
7. Liebsch mi no 3:59
8. S' brucht emmer zwöi 2:55
9. Salz uf Diner Huut 4:06
10. De besch die Frou 4:35
11. Bhalt Dis Lache 3:17
12. Ich fo gar ned a 2:47

Note: The information about “Ich ha Di gärn” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.