Log In

Marianne Faithfull, North Country Maid

@ Music Database Search

Marianne Faithfull, North Country Maid CD cover artwork

Marianne Faithfull, North Country Maid

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1377894

Disk length: 42m 51s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1966

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Marianne Faithfull...

“North Country Maid” Tracks & Durations

1. Green Are Your Eyes 2:58
2. Scarborough Fair 3:07
3. Cockleshells 3:17
4. The Last Thing On My Mind 2:17
5. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face 3:58
6. Sally Free And Easy 2:52
7. Sunny Goodge Street 3:21
8. How Should I Your True Love Know 1:19
9. She Moved Thu' The Fair 3:10
10. North Country Maid 2:37
11. Lullaby 2:42
12. Wild Mountain Thyme 3:38
13. The Most of what Is Least 3:03
14. Come My Way #2 2:30
15. Mary Ann #2 1:57

Note: The information about “North Country Maid” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Marianne Faithfull - North Country Maid

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 42m 51s