Log In

Mana, Revolucion de Amor

@ Music Database Search

Mana, Revolucion de Amor CD cover artwork

Mana, Revolucion de Amor

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1047835

Disk length: 1h 2m 59s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mana...

“Revolucion de Amor” Tracks & Durations

1. Justicia, Tierra y Libertad 5:16
2. Ay Doctor 5:28
3. Fe 4:40
4. Sabanas Frias 5:19
5. Pobre Juan 5:12
6. Porque Te Vas 4:42
7. Mariposa Traicionera 4:22
8. Sin Tu Carino 4:58
9. Ere Mi Religion 5:28
10. No Voy a Ser Tu Esclavo 4:25
11. Angel de Amor 4:57
12. Nada Que Perder 5:10
13. Celoso 2:53

Note: The information about “Revolucion de Amor” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Mana - Revolucion de Amor

Tracks: 12 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 4m 42s (+1m 43s)

Mana - Revolucion De Amor

Tracks: 14 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 10m 7s (+7m 8s)

Mana - Revolucion de amor

Tracks: 13, Disk length: 1h 12m 37s (+9m 38s)

Mana - Revolucion De Amor

Tracks: 15 (+2 tracks), Disk length: 1h 12m 59s (+10m)

Mana - Revolucion de Amor

Tracks: 16 (+3 tracks), Disk length: 1h 18m 30s (+15m 31s)