Log In

Magda Piskorczyk, Make Your Spirit Fly

@ Music Database Search

Magda Piskorczyk, Make Your Spirit Fly CD cover artwork

Magda Piskorczyk, Make Your Spirit Fly

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1603475

Disk length: 41m 59s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Magda Piskorczyk...

“Make Your Spirit Fly” Tracks & Durations

1. 01. Cry Me A River (D. Washington) 4:16
2. 02. I'm Down In The Dumps (B.Smith) 3:22
3. 03. Braggin' (E.Bibb) 3:48
4. 04. Wild Women Don't Have No Blues (I.Cox, arr. M.Piskorczyk) 4:44
5. 05. Miss Celie's Blues (T. Vega, arr. M. Piskorczyk) 3:49
6. 06. I Believe In Music (M. Davis) 2:54
7. 07. Usmiech Przez Sen (M-L S. Wierzcholski, arr. M. Piskorczyk) 3:17
8. 08. Rowdy Blues (K. Bailey, arr. M. Piskorczyk) 4:36
9. 09. Canned Heat (T. "Snake" Joshnson, arr. M. Piskorczyk) 3:24
10. 10. You Gotta Move (M. Fred McDowell, arr. M. Piskorczyk) 4:03
11. 11. Get Back (B.B.Bronzy, arr. M. Piskorczyk) 3:38

Note: The information about “Make Your Spirit Fly” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.