Log In

Lin Halliday, East of the Sun

@ Music Database Search

Lin Halliday, East of the Sun CD cover artwork

Lin Halliday, East of the Sun

Audio CD

Disk ID: 180058

Disk length: 1h 4m 2s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lin Halliday...

“East of the Sun” Tracks & Durations

1. All The Things You Are 6:13
2. East Of The Sun 5:34
3. I Found A New Baby 6:20
4. Indian Summer 5:47
5. My Foolish Heart 7:50
6. Corcovda 8:21
7. Paradox 7:00
8. Ira's Blues 8:32
9. Will You Still Be Mine 8:18

Note: The information about “East of the Sun” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.