Log In

Larry Sparks, The Old Church Yard

@ Music Database Search

Larry Sparks, The Old Church Yard CD cover artwork

Larry Sparks, The Old Church Yard

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1575284

Disk length: 32m 59s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Larry Sparks...

“The Old Church Yard” Tracks & Durations

1. The Old Church Yard 3:18
2. Ship From The King's Harbor Shore 3:16
3. He's Everything To Me 2:36
4. I've Just Seen The Rock Of Ages 2:58
5. Mother How I Miss You 2:26
6. Wandering Soul 2:28
7. The Testing Times 3:45
8. I Want To See Him Smile 1:54
9. Jesus Is All That I Need 2:35
10. Everything's Alright 1:45
11. Family Bible 3:14
12. I Shall Not Be Moved 2:38

Note: The information about “The Old Church Yard” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.