Log In

Lalo Schifrin, Bullitt

@ Music Database Search

Lalo Schifrin, Bullitt CD cover artwork

Lalo Schifrin, Bullitt

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1629457

Disk length: 32m 58s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1968

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lalo Schifrin...

“Bullitt” Tracks & Durations

1. Bullitt (main title) 2:08
2. Room "26" 2:23
3. Hotel Daniels 2:53
4. The Aftermath of Love 2:49
5. Music to Interrogate By 2:50
6. On The Way To San Mateo 2:31
7. Ice Pick Mike 3:00
8. Song For Cathy 2:13
9. Shifting Gears 3:17
10. Cantata For Combo 3:05
11. The First Snowfall 3:03
12. Bullitt (end title) 2:38

Note: The information about “Bullitt” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Remastered reissue of Lalo Schifrin's immortal score to the 1968 action thriller starring Steve McQueen. Includes new graphics, liner notes, an interview with Schifrin on the genesis of the project and a poster (approx. 18 inches x 14). 2001 release.Lalo Schifrin, the Man who Composed the Original Theme to TV'S "Mission Impossible", Scored the Music to the 1968 Hit Film "Bullitt", which Starred Steve Mcqueen. Schfrin's Impressive Resume also Includes Scoring the Classics "Dirty Harry", "Enter the Dragon", "The Amityville Horror" and More.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Lalo Schifrin - Bullitt

Tracks: 12, Disk length: 34m 9s (+1m 11s)

Lalo Schifrin - Bullitt

Tracks: 18 (+6 tracks), Disk length: 55m 47s (+22m 49s)