Log In

Khanh Ha, Em Van Yeu Anh

@ Music Database Search

Khanh Ha, Em Van Yeu Anh CD cover artwork

Khanh Ha, Em Van Yeu Anh

Audio CD

Disk ID: 751465

Disk length: 1h 2m 3s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Khanh Ha...

“Em Van Yeu Anh” Tracks & Durations

1. Loi Tinh Buon (Vu Thanh An) 4:28
2. Tuong Tu 4 (Mac The Nhan) 5:21
3. Ha Trang (Trinh Cong Son) 5:00
4. Tuyet Tinh (Do Le) 4:53
5. Bai Khong Ten So 8 (Vu Thanh An) 5:33
6. Mot Doi Tan Vo (Lam Phuong) 5:13
7. Mua Thu Khong Tro Lai (Pham Trong) 5:15
8. Em Di Roi (Lam Phuong) 5:30
9. Nhin Nhung Mua Thu Di (Trinh Cong Son) 5:01
10. Giot Nang Hong (Ngo Thuy Mien) 5:07
11. Chuyen Tinh Khong Suy Tu (Tam Anh) 4:57
12. Tu Giong Hat Em 5:35

Note: The information about “Em Van Yeu Anh” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Khanh Ha - Em Van Yeu Anh

Tracks: 12, Disk length: 1h 2m 1s (-1m 58s)